:::Skip to main content
Home Site Map FAQs Contact US Bilingual Glossary 中文版 RSS
  • font size
    A A A
font size small icon font size medium icon font size large icon Share information to Facebook Share information to Line Pop-up print setting
Organizational Structure
Our organization include: Director-general, Deputy Director-general, Chief-Secretary, Secretariat, Personnel Office,  Civil Service Ethics Office, Accounting and Statistics Office, Investigation Office, Profit-seeking Enterprise Income Tax Division, Individual Income,Estate and Gift Tax Division, Sales Tax Division, Legal Affairs Division, General Administrative Division, Collection and Information Management Division, Sinsing Office, Yancheng Office, Lingya Office, Gushan Office, Nanzih Office, Cianjhen Office, Siaogang Office, Zuoying Office, Cishan Office, Gangshan  Office, Sanmin Branch, Fengshan Branch.

Organization Chart picture 

Last updated:2023-01-16